Page Header

About Us

Davis Health System/Davis Medical Center

Davis Health System benefits from the expertise of community leaders from five area counties who fill volunteer positions on the Board of Trustees for Davis Medical Center and Broaddus Hospital.

  • Bridgette Wilson, Chair
  • Ashton Curtis, DPM, Vice Chair
  • Terry White, Secretary
  • Andrew Gongola, Treasurer
  • Anne Banfield, MD
  • Tom Felton
  • Danny Franke, PhD, ThM
  • William Hartman
  • Hugh Hitchcock
  • John Kabler
  • Amanda Pennington, MD
  • Drew Pingley
  • George Scott
  • Connie Tenney
  • James Triplett

Broaddus Hospital

  • Mary Beth Lind, Chairman
  • Danny Franke, PhD, ThM, Vice Chairman
  • Derick Spencer, Secretary        
  • Jude McConnell
  • Jeffrey Rogers
  • Loretta "Joyce" Wilson
  • Crystal Gray
  • Donna Phillips
  • Jeffrey Powelson